top of page

Weird Stuff That Happens Random But Substanial Mid June Update

Hello everyone it's TomTab and this month the big update is kinda a week in.


To begin I have two new B-Mods that have been hanging out in the article comments and at my Girlfriend's house sometimes.


Nat is a Perky Goth urban legend and folklore enthusist. She's been helping me out with stuff offsite and she's been around enough I don't know any reason not to let her join.


Miz is one of Mouse and Joey's friends that I've been hanging out with a lot lately. He's a silly guy and it's vibes are great and he wanted to write some article so I have no reason to tell him no.


Both will be helping out behind the scenes, but their first articles be published next month.


Aside from Miz and Nat, I've also added a games section to the website! I only have two games so far and one is kinda a demo, but that's still better than nothing. On a related note the weirdpet page had to be remade a bit because something broke in the website editor, but I got it working again.


I also have my artfight page ready for July, but I'll talk more about that later.

61 views13 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page