top of page

December mini update

Hello, I'm here with a December mini update.


The first thing Is that if you found a certain easter egg page or two, those have been updated since I first posted them, and they will receive occasional updates as necessary. If you haven't found any of the egg pages and would like to, the Tab button on most keyboards is good for finding hidden links. There's a total of 4 pages for far, and to be honest some of them get a little personal, but it's stuff I feel like I need to have on the website.


The most exciting thing in this update is that David made his own website and I need you all to see it. So far the biggest feature on David's site is him talking about a paranormal encounter he had as a kid, and if you found the result of the Finch house investigation anticlimactic in the haunted computer department, you'll definitely want to read this one. And likewise I'll have a link to his site up on the other sites page.


I also did some slight site format changes, and I'd like to say I hope December is treating everyone well, and holidays or not, that everyone is able to safely and happily adjust with the change of seasons.


45 views0 comments
bottom of page