top of page

Something New Friday: Weridsth at Art Fight Week Announcement

Well everyone, Art Fight is coming to a close, and I decided the best way I could wrap it up was a retrospective shared with my Art Fight "opponents", the other artists I exchanged character art with. Over the next Monday through Friday I will be posting articles each night where I interviewed 4 of the people I interacted with on Art Fight. I will admit I was acquainted with most but not of them beforehand.Still, it was nice hearing what everyone had to say about it. I will admit I did ask everyone the same six questions for a more solid comparison, but also because I'd probably just ask the same six questions worded in different ways anyway. And with all that said, I'm excited to share it.


in other news I'm posting the site update today, its just some updates to the monthlies, nothing special. that being said this August i do intend to revamp my tagging on the blog, so look forward to that if if you are an organization fan.


33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page