top of page

Weirdsth at Art Fight: Eatsteas

Updated: Aug 5, 2022

WSTH: Please Introduce yourself


Ale: I'm Ale and I like drawing characters. I study art. That's kind of about it tbh.


WSTH: How are you enjoying Art Fight this year?


Ale: It's fun! It's my second year. I enjoy seeing people's creations and it's just nice to see people's reactions when you draw their characters.


WSTH: What is your favorite part about Art Fight?


I guess the spirit of it all? A big community coming together to make art of people's ocs. Both friends and complete strangers. It's kind of heartwarming in a way.


Do you think you will do Art Fight next year?


Absolutely.


What do you work on creatively next to Art Fight?


These days I mostly focus on bettering my skills with schoolwork and whatnot. As for the things I draw outside of college, I mostly draw my ocs or characters from things I like and just share them privately amongst friends because I'm shy.


Anything else you want to share?


Not really. I just enjoy drawing. I think everyone should have some sort of creative hobby. It's good for the soul.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page