top of page

Weridsth at Art Fight Wrap-up

After asking these questions to all these talented artists, I knew I had to answer some of them myself them myself.


I did enjoy Art Fight this year pretty alright, I drew and received some really great art, and I feel more confident in my skills than ever.


My favorite thing about Art Fight has to be, just being able to search for random characters to draw. Like I was able to look up Homestar Runner and draw a bunch of dumb cartoon animal (this is the cannon name for em) OCs and I had a blast doing so. I'm bad at talking to people so just sending people random art in a venue where I don't feel weird doing so is great.


I hope to do Art Fight again next year, if I'm not busy with anything else. I probably won't be, and it will be interesting to see how many attacks I have after a second year. Probably 100.


And for anyone interested in my end stats:


I was on team Bloom and to be honest I did too much friendly fire but I don't really care about my points that much.


I drew 52 attacks and revived 22, with the end percentage of 70.27%

As a character breakdown for the art I received back:


My sona received 10 attacks,Including a gif of me typing 

David and Mouse both received 7 illustrations of their sonas each. 

And Weirdo received two drawings and one animation. He was illustrated 13 times, however, if you count anytime someone drew my mask.


The biggest suprise two me is that two of those drawings I counted earlier were full color animated gifs, which astonuds me.


I've drawn Robots, puppets, cartoon animals, cool elfs, and much more!

And most of all I had a good time, and its clear everyone I talked to did too, and that's what matters.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page